How do I cancel my Chargemap Plus subscription?
Uninstalling the application or deleting your Chargemap account will not automatically stop your Chargemap Plus subscription.
To stop the Chargemap Plus subscription and recurring payments, you must cancel the subscription. It remains active until its expiration date, even if you cancel it immediately after subscribing.
You can cancel the Chargemap Plus subscription directly through Apple and Google, depending on the phone or tablet you used to subscribe.
Apple iOS (iPhone/iPad)
Make sure to sign in with the Apple account you used when downloading the Chargemap application.
Then, follow the subscription cancellation procedure as instructed by Apple: View, change, or cancel your subscriptions.
Android/Google Play Store
Make sure to sign in with the Google Play account you used when downloading the Chargemap application.
Then, follow the subscription cancellation process as instructed by Google: Cancel, pause, or change a subscription on Google Play - Android - Google Play Help.